About Us
About Us
HUASHI 乐虎国际, was set up in 1989, located in the East China Seashore -Yuhuan County as one of the National top 100 counties, Zhejiang Province. It has two subsidiary companies: ZHEJIANG HUASHI STEEL INDUSTRY CO.,LTD and ZHEJIANG HUASHI MACHINARY FACILITY CO.,LTD. The floor area of the our company is 40000㎡ and the building area is 18000㎡. Our company is a private enterprise of industry-commerce combination, specialized in steel selling, steel processing, spheroidizing annealing and auto high strength fastener production.
For more than twenty years, aiming to servicing local enterprises, our company has been developing along with Automobile and motorcycle industries in Yuhuan. Our company passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, with enterprises to further strengthen and expand the company's business not only locally but also gradually to the Yong Tai Wen, the expansion of the Yangtze River Delta to the whole country.
Zhejiang Huashi Steel Co., Ltd. have years of the formation of good relations of cooperation with the major domestic steel factories. We have unobstructed channel of replenish stock, strong logistics and warehousing capacity to complete varieties and specifications, and strong processing capacity. Our company can provide one-stop service, from raw materials to products, which meet the different customer's individual requirements.
Zhejiang Huashi Machinery Facility Co., Ltd.is an enterprise gathering research, design, manufacture and sale ,with high technology craft, and reasonable price, which specialized in drawing machine, checking straight and cutting machine. Our company regards PURCHASE IMPROVEMENT AND EXCELLENCE as our tenet, market as our guide, DEVELOP FIRST CLASS MANAGEMENT, PRODUCE FIRST CLASS PRODUCTS, AND SUPPLY FIRST CLASS SERVICE as our duty, specialized in manufacturing HUASHI brand wire drawing machine with advanced craft, reliable quality and reasonable price. Our company produce straight check cutter with JG/T5086-1996 standard, wire drawing machine with JB/T7910-1999 standard, subject to international standards. We warmly welcome domestic and foreign customers to visit our company, to discuss business, invest and cooperate, and we will supply satisfaction service for you.
Producing first class products and supplying first class service is our long term management idea, customers’ satisfaction is our constant purchasing aim. Do the business today, and make the prosperity in the future. We will do as usual to exploit and be creative to build HUASHI’s new century.

企业理念
The Enterprise Idea
一流的技术 一流的人才 一流的设备 创造出一流的质量
Top-ranking Technique,Talented Person,First Class Equipment, Can Make The Supcrior Quality.

企业目标
The Enterprise Objective
配套一流厂家,接轨国际市场。
Supply Fittings For The Best Factories, And Explore The International Market

服务宗旨
The Aim of Service
提供优质的产品和全方位的服务。
Supply High Quality Products And Comprehensive Service.

经营方针
The Marketing Guide
品质卓越、科技先导、优化人才、竭诚服务。
Pursue The Superb Quality Advanced Science And Technology Excellent Personnel And Sincere Service

关于乐虎国际游戏官网
关于乐虎国际
乐虎国际下设浙江乐虎国际公司和浙江华氏机械设备有限公司,公司座落于东海之滨的全国经济百强县——浙江省玉环县的汽摩工业园区。公司创建于1989年,占地面积40000多平方米,建筑面积18000多平方米,是一家专业从事钢材销售和钢材二次加工、球化退火、汽摩高强度紧固件生产,工贸结合的规模型民营企业。
二十多年来,乐虎国际立足于服务本地企业,伴随着玉环汽摩配产业的发展而发展。公司通过了ISO9001:2008体系质量认证,随着企业的进一步做强做大,公司业务除继续立足本地外,逐步向甬台温、长三角拓展,直至面向全国。
浙江乐虎国际公司与国内各大钢厂有多年形成的良好合作关系,通畅的进货渠道,强大的物流仓储能力,齐全的品种规格,及强大的加工能力,使公司既能提供从原材料到产品的一条龙服务,也能满足不同客户的个性化要求。
公司在设备上的巨大投入,是生产优质产品的保证。公司拥有数十台本公司自行研制的拉丝机、调直机,八张台湾退火炉,三十多台台湾产多工位冷镦机,能保证及时向客户提供各种优质的拉丝球化产品、标准、非标球头销等汽摩配件。从台湾引进的大型线材联合拉拔机能生产高品质的银亮棒。斥巨资从德国引进的TOSCA盘条抛丸机,使公司线材生产彻底告别了酸洗,社会效益和经济效益明显。日本进口的先进检测设备和完善的检测手段,是公司检测中心为优质产品提供的有力保障。
浙江华氏机械设备有限公司是以生产拉丝机、调直截料机为主要产品的专业化企业,是集研究、设计、制造、销售为一体的规模型企业,公司技术力量雄厚、工艺设备先进、配套设施合理。本公司以“崇尚进取、追求卓越”为宗旨,以市场为导向,以“开拓一流管理、制造一流产品、提供一流服务”为己任,专业生产“华氏”牌拉丝机,工艺上乘、质量可靠、价格合理。本公司生产的调直切断机制造执行标准JG/T5086-1996,拉丝机制造执行标准为JB/T7910-1999,与国际标准接轨。热诚欢迎国内外客商来我公司业务洽谈、投资合作。乐虎国际将为您提供满意的服务。
制造一流产品、提供一流服务是乐虎国际长期奉行的经营理念,永远让顾客满意是乐虎国际游戏官网孜孜不倦的追求。干今天的事业,创明天的辉煌,乐虎国际游戏官网将一如既往,开拓创新,开创“华氏企业”新纪元。

企业理念
The Enterprise Idea
一流的技术 一流的人才 一流的设备 创造出一流的质量
Top-ranking Technique,Talented Person,First Class Equipment, Can Make The Supcrior Quality.

企业目标
The Enterprise Objective
配套一流厂家,接轨国际市场。
Supply Fittings For The Best Factories, And Explore The International Market

服务宗旨
The Aim of Service
提供优质的产品和全方位的服务。
Supply High Quality Products And Comprehensive Service.

经营方针
The Marketing Guide
品质卓越、科技先导、优化人才、竭诚服务。
Pursue The Superb Quality Advanced Science And Technology Excellent Personnel And Sincere Service